Artemiy Artemiev:  

Solo works:

1993. "The Warning" (1997 Electroshock Records ELCD 001) CD.

1995. "Cold" (1997 Electroshock Records ELCD 002) CD.

1997. "Point of Intersection" (Electroshock Records ELCD 003) CD.

1998. "Five Mystery Tales of Asia" (Electroshock Records ELCD 007) CD.

1998. "Electroshocking Works" (Music & Elsewhere M&E-475) - UK release MC.

1999. "Mysticism of Sound" (Electroshock Records ELCD 009) CD.

2000. "Forgotten Themes" (Electroshock Records ELCD 017) CD.

2004. "Time, Desert and a Sound" (Electroshock Records ELCD 038) CD

Collaborative works:

with Phillip B. Klingler:

2000. "Dreams in Moving Space" (Electroshock Records ELCD 014) CD.

2002. "A Moment of Infinity" (Electroshock Records ELCD 022) CD.

with Peter Frohmader:

2000. "Space Icon" (Electroshock Records ELCD 015) CD.

2002. "Transfiguration" (Electroshock Records ELCD 021) CD.

with Christopher De Laurenti:

2002. "57 Minutes to Silence" (Electroshock Records ELCD 029) CD.

with "Karda Estra":

2002. "Equilibrium" (Electroshock Records ELCD 031) CD.


Reference to "Electroshock Records" website is obligatory in case of any usage of printed & photo materials from the site © "Electroshock Records", 2004