Electroshock Records: Discography:  
Yney: "Micro macro" - 2010. (Electroshock Records ELCD 060)

1. Closed Lection.
2. Morn & Even.
3. Deep Sleeping Transformation.
4. Erotic Summerspective.
5. Underground Sea.
6. No fear in Stratosphere.
7. Assymetry.
8. Generating of the Universe.
9. Dawning.
All music by Yney
Composed by Igor Shaposhnikov.
Victor Shapovalov - six-string bass

Mastered by Artemiy Artemiev at “Electroshock Records” studio in March’10
Produced by Artemiy Artemiev & Valery Siver


Reference to "Electroshock Records" website is obligatory in case of any usage of printed & photo materials from the site © "Electroshock Records", 2004