Electroshock Records: Discography:  
Anatoly Pereslegin: “Xenophobia” - 2010. (Electroshock Records ELCD 050)

1. Kiss White Dwarf.           25:28.
2. Rape Quantum.              27:05.
3. Heteroemergency.         20:53.

Total time:      73:128.

All music composed, arranged & performed by Anatoly Pereslegin
Mastered by Artemiy Artemiev at “Electroshock Records” studio in December’09
Produced by Artemiy Artemiev & Valery Siver
Design by Ruslan Makarov


Reference to "Electroshock Records" website is obligatory in case of any usage of printed & photo materials from the site © "Electroshock Records", 2004